Lærarar

Arnt Inge Sæter

Arnt Inge Sæter

  • Klarinett
  • Saxofon

E-mail: arnt.inge.saeter@gmail.com

Mobil: 90024803


Hans Petter Gyldenskog

Hans Petter Gyldenskog

  • Slagverk

E-mail: hans.petter.gyldeskog@molde.kommune.no

Mobil: 92638475


Jasmina Zivic

Jasmina Zivic

  • Blokkfløyte
  • Tverrfløyte

E-mail: jasmina.zivic@molde.kommune.no

Mobil: 46236016


Karin Skjetne

Karin Skjetne

  • Fleire Fargar
  • Teater

E-mail: karin.skjetne@molde.kommune.no

Mobil: 90778568


Kjerst Jarp

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: kjersti93@hotmail.com

Mobil: 45461749


Lars-André Gudmundset

Lars-André Gudmundset

  • Baryton - Euphonium - Tuba
  • Direksjon
  • Kornett - Trompet
  • Trombone

E-mail: tuba-lars@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 90951835

Mobil: 90951835


Lis Kristin Groven

Lis Kristin Groven

  • Ingen fag


Liz Wright

Liz Wright

  • KuDraMuDa
  • Kunst
  • Kurs i teikning og grafikk for vaksne

E-mail: elizwright60@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 71173030

Mobil: 92522157


Malin Solberg

Malin Solberg

  • Klarinett
  • Saxofon

E-mail: malin.solberg@aukra.kommune.no

Mobil: 93266609


Martin Bredin

  • Direksjon

E-mail: martbre@online.no

Mobil: 91187557


Miriam Venås

Miriam Venås

  • Direksjon
  • Intro
  • KuDraMuDa
  • Vokal/Sang
  • Vokalgruppe 1-4 klasse
  • Vokalgruppe fra 5. klasse -

E-mail: miriam.venas@aukra.kommune.no

Mobil: 98405406


Ole Kristian Malmedal

Ole Kristian Malmedal

  • Akustisk gitar
  • El.bass
  • El.gitar
  • Elektronisk musikkproduksjon
  • Gitarkurs for vaksne .
  • Piano - Keyboard
  • Slagverk

E-mail: omalmedal@yahoo.no

Mobil: 99367499


Per Kåre Fossum

Per Kåre Fossum

  • Cello

E-mail: perfossu@online.no

Mobil: 90137515


Sergey Podoprigora

Sergey Podoprigora

  • Hiphop og BreakDance

E-mail: Podoprygoras@gmail.com

Mobil: 45255176


Sharleen Clapperton

Sharleen Clapperton

  • Fiolin

E-mail: sharleenclapperton@hotmail.com

Mobil: 46504263